Fuck My Boyfriend

March 26, 2007

I manged to catch some of Swallow’s performance at the Half Devil a few weeks back when I was djing there and espoused the all round brilliance of their track Fuck My Boyfriend on here. Girl singing naughty verses over spikey guitars is doing it for me right now – it’s a very good look.

Now Bumps, the producer from Swallow has hooked me up with a hottt grimey remix of the track – You need more Swallow in your life! They’re performing in Kilburn and Hoxton next month so get down and see them

Swallow – Fuck My Boyfriend (Bump’s Slash n Bash Mix)

One Response to “Fuck My Boyfriend”

  1. disaster Says:

    oh SSSSNAP, son!
    dropping knowledge on them with this one!


Leave a Reply

