Fresh New Audioporno Mixup

May 22, 2007


Yes yes new mix from Audioporno time! Volume Three of their Top Of The Pops Mix series and the boys from Bern keep the quality control on 11!

Kelly Charles – You’re No Good For Me
Falco – Der Komissar (Bingoboys Remix 1991)
Audioporno – Voulez Vous
Klymaxx – Ladies Room (Woodhead and Hebegebe Edit)
The Glamour – Kidz Night
Diplo – Young Folks Pussy
Justice – B.E.A.T.
Purple Crush – Hypebeast
Basement Jaxx feat. Roxanne Shanté – Make Me Sweat
Larry Tee feat. Princess Superstar – Work It Out
Filewile feat. RQM – Damn (Round Table Knights Remix)
Chemical Brothers – Get Yourself High (Switches rely on))
Poney Poney – Junior (Audioporno Remix)
CSS – Death From Above (SMD Remix)
Chromeo – Fancy Footwork (Guns’n’Bombs Remix)
Goose – Low Mode (Surkin Remix)
Scissor Sisters – She’s My Man (Goose Remix)

Download Audioporno Top Of The Pops 3 Mix

One Response to “Fresh New Audioporno Mixup”

  1. Bill Compton Says:

    Hi Jim. Photos i received. Thanks

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: