Processed Plez

August 23, 2007

Rayna who runs the modyfier blog asked me to compile a selection of tracks for her process series – which was jolly nice of her. She has now made it available upon he modyfier site

01. Feist – Gatekeeper (Pocketknife’s Faded Beach Towel Remix)
02. Octet – Euro vs. Dollar (Pilooski Edit)
03. Alice Smith – Love Endeavor (Maurice Fulton Remix)
04. Marvin Gaye – Funky Space Reincarnation (OOFT Music Extended Remix)
05. Husky Rescue – Nightless Night (Justus Kohncke Remix)
06. Kill the Young – We Are the Birds & Bees (South Central Extended Remix)
07. UnknownmiX – The Siren (Losoul’s Hot Edit)
08. Radioclit – Nelly Ti Picou
09. Deportivo Street Team – Brainscan
10. False – Fed On Youth
11. Gui Boratto – Chromophobia
12. Cut Copy – Herts on Fire (Joakim Remix)
13. Von Sudenfed – Dearest Friends

Go Seek!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: