Hollla atchu

October 26, 2007


The lovely Hannah Holland sent through her latest mix with the usual dirty bass wonk (peeps need to check the new Alter Ego lp!) and in other Holland related news it appears she is embracing the interweb with both arms and giving it a hug as there is now a Batty Bass Blog and a Hannah Holland podcast to bump on your iPod

Holla extracts From The Trailer Mix t/l 

1. DJ Blaqstarr – Shake It To The Ground (Claude Von Stroke Remix)
2. Riva Star – China Gun
3. Sinister Industry –  Morning
4. Will Bailey – Integalactic
5. John Tejada & Justin Maxwell – Auskeeping
6. DJ Rage, Joachim Garraud – Dat Funk
7. LouLou Players – Pumping
8. DeepGroove – Alter8or
9. Bassbin Twins – HipHop Phenomenon
10. Alter Ego – Why Not?
11. Riva Sta – Thizzzle

Download – Extracts From The Trailer Mix (zshare)

London people can catch Mizz Holland at the Get Rude Vs Batty Bass jumpoff at the Amersham Arms in Neu Rave Cross this Saturday for what is something of a stellar lineup including Monsiuer Duke of Dumont, Zombie Disco Squadski, Mama Shamone, The Real Heat and Fredski (I never thought I would see this sort of thing in New Cross!)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: